3096890b9b · docs: add LICENSE, NOTICE, README, CHANGELOG, and npm metadata · Updated 2026-07-23 11:34:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?